Club Committee:

President: David Leech  

Chairman: Dan Daley

Vice Chairman: Mark Scopes

Treasurer: Richard Scott

Secretary Mary Ablett

Director of Football: Mark Scopes

Facilities Manager: Richard Scott

Sales & Marketing Manager: David Miller

Relocation Project Manager: Rob Doole

Fundraising Manager: Holly Scott

Board Member: Keith Rattle

Board Member: Ben Ramsey

Senior Teams:

First Team Manager:             Jamie Scales

Veterans Team Manager:      Simon Fryatt

Ladies Team Manager:          Terry Milldown

U18 TNL Team Manager:      Kevin Oxborrow

U18 SYL Team Manager:      Jordan Castaldo

Clubhouse: 01394 385308

For function room hire inquiries please email Facilities Manager Richard Scott 

For all youth football team inquiries please visit the youths website at


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Copyright 2017 | Woodbridge Town Football Club | All rights reserved

Notcutts Park, Fynn Road, Woodbridge, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP12 4LS

Telephone: 01394 385308

WTFC Privacy and Cookies Policy